“Making” a Fire – New ideas shaped by the Maker Movement

As I conclude my journey through Maker education as delivered through Michigan State’s CEP 811 course I felt challenged and inspired by the work that I have done the last couple of months. In order to share this journey with you I sought out another tech tool as a bit of a challenge to myself. I could have brushed off the old Prezi, but I was looking for something different I hadn’t used before. My sister told me to try Biteslide.com so I gave it a whirl. It was a little more elementary than I was looking for, but it gave me a fresh spin on the ideas I wanted to share. Let me know what you think of it as well as my reflections on CEP 811.

Leave a Reply

